Domiciliation on current accounts of banks belonging to SEPA countries

Starting from 28th September, Enel Energia is adapting the information systems to allow its customers to automatically activate the payment of services through domiciliation on current bank accounts belonging to SEPA countries (i.e. the 27 EU Member States and Cities Vatican, Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Principality of Monaco, United Kingdom, Switzerland and San Marino).

You can request and activate the SEPA bank domiciliation completely independently:

  • at the same time as signing an offer through the Enel Energia website, if you are not yet our customer;
  • if you are already our customer, activate the service by accessing the MyEnel personal area in the "Services / Direct Debit" 

In any case, we inform you that even today you can domicile your invoice on current accounts of banks belonging to SEPA countries, through our channels available in the Contact Us section; in this regard, you will be sent / delivered a form which you will have to return duly completed and signed.

To download the form click here.